PDA

View Full Version : local Arizona bashers

duratraxdude
03-10-2004, 08:42 PM
I live in vail AZ and that is just SE of tucson az, my pops owns 1.6 acres of land there so we have plenty of space. no track yet though.

DuratraxDude

Got Speed
03-10-2004, 11:39 PM
There is a regional/track forum.

I bash sometimes but I mostly race. I live in Phoenix.

TUCRACEMAN
03-11-2004, 03:17 AM
I'm up in Tucson, but I rarely have time to race/bash anymore.
~Dave

duratraxdude
03-11-2004, 05:09 PM
Originally posted by Got Speed
There is a regional/track forum.

I bash sometimes but I mostly race. I live in Phoenix.

If you could please, direct me to that regional/track forum, if you dont mind.::)

Got Speed
03-11-2004, 05:26 PM
http://www.radiocontrolzone.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?s=&daysprune=&forumid=214

LosiXXXS 69
03-12-2004, 01:08 AM
I live in Phoenix now but i lived in Tucson for about 11 years.

Cory

350Z Losi
03-12-2004, 05:17 PM
im a noob - what is this "bashing" you refer to?

duratraxdude
03-12-2004, 07:34 PM
Ok, to start off the post, 350Z losi, "bashing" refers to just messin' around and jumpin' and wastin' batery power, just having fun.

next, Got speed, thank you for the help, I will check out that forum in a while.

and last but not least, losiXXXS 69, I t would be nice if you were in tucson,(no offence intended):)

Still open for other people who want to get together and mess aruond, mabie if your in tucson get to gether at hobby town and race.

DuratraxDude

twistedtrik
03-12-2004, 09:06 PM
hobby towns track is too small. i usually race at competition hobbies. the only thing that sux is its indoors and they dont allow nitro.:( oh yeah im in sierra vista.

TUCRACEMAN
03-15-2004, 11:04 AM