PDA

View Full Version : Kodak to BB



illbreakit
05-23-2001, 06:54 AM
How do you post picks? I don't have a digital camera, and won't be gettin one soon. Too much rc to get lol. I have access to a scanner. Can I just save em as a jpg or whatever and download :confused: Incase ya havent noticed, I'm computer illiterate :(

Oyster
05-23-2001, 07:28 AM
Scan it and save it as a JPG. Then you can upload it to your server, or to one of several pic storage providers. Then, you'll insert it with code to show it. Just click the IMAGE button and type in the location. Once you have pics ready for posting, many of us can step you thru it. Just don't allow anyone to charge you to post pics, as some places do. There's server space out there you can use for free.

- Jon

illbreakit
05-24-2001, 03:41 AM
thanx :D

Oyster
05-24-2001, 05:41 AM
No problem man, it easier than it sounds... once you got it, you got it. :)

- Jon