PDA

View Full Version : Hey Desmet ......

Nicks $700.00 Pede
07-08-2000, 12:10 AM
Hey man i noticed your from st louis and you are the closest person i have seen to me . I live in west frankfort il and wanted to know wher you race or wher the closest off road track is to u thanx , Nick

" I SWEAR MY PEDE DIDNT SEE YOUR CAR " : D

DeSmet Spartan
07-08-2000, 09:32 AM
Dirtburners . It is in Kirkwood on Marshall Road right next to the Meramac River . I live in North County .

------------------
St. Louis RAMS
Super Bowl Champions

FLYBOY7
07-08-2000, 10:19 AM
hey desmet ..... i was at that track last night !!! i am new to the st louis area , and that is the first track that i was able to find out about .... nice little track .... just wish there were a few more jumps http://www.rccaraction.com/ubb/smile.gif ....... while i was out there last night i was finally able to see one of those 1 / 8 gas buggies running ( i had never seen one run in real life )..... i could not BELEIVE how fast that thing was ......

i am gonna try to race out there at the end of july .... i will give ya a holler if i do ..... http://www.rccaraction.com/ubb/smile.gif

------------------

FLYBOY7
RC10-B2

"you can never have enough fun, friends, or Horsepower!"

Nicks $700.00 Pede
07-08-2000, 10:29 AM
hey flyboy , you on line ? , Nick :>)

" I SWEAR MY PEDE DIDNT SEE YOUR CAR " : D

DeSmet Spartan
07-09-2000, 09:49 AM
I don ' t race , I just go up every once and a while and race . I have a HPI Rally car and a HPI MT , so they don ' t really fit into any of the classes . Once I get my B3 fixed , I might take that up there to race . The track is perfect for my rally car because it handles well and can ' t take the big jumps as fast as my truck .

------------------
St. Louis RAMS
Super Bowl Champions

FLYBOY7
07-10-2000, 12:51 AM