PDA

View Full Version : Converting a RC10B3 to a T3



madden
07-18-2000, 03:18 PM
How difficult is it to convert the B3 to a T3? What parts would be needed to do it?

Conman
07-18-2000, 07:43 PM
The chassis.

GregV
07-18-2000, 07:57 PM
You would have to replace the suspenion arms, shock towers, shocks, chassis, universal axles, wheels, tires and body. The cost of these parts might be the same or close to a T3 kit.

madden
07-19-2000, 10:44 AM
Thanks Greg.