PDA

View Full Version : How to post pics



Tig
07-06-2006, 09:42 PM
Can someone please post a "how to post pics for dumbies"

I have no clue how to post pics, heck I can barely turn the darn thing on. A step by step would be appreciated.

Thank You

sorry if this has been a re-posted

NotWalkinBlind
07-07-2006, 12:02 AM
*burp* Sure... click here and read most of this thread...

http://forums.radiocontrolzone.com/showthread.php?t=221443

...not sure if you need to read pages 1 and 2... just read and reread until you can post pix.

You should be able to tell what mistake the guy made.

Don't make the same mistake, or we will send somebody to your house to open up a can of whupa$$ on you.

:D

apollo
07-07-2006, 12:04 AM
use a hosting site like www.photobucket.com

brc358
07-07-2006, 08:07 AM
*burp* Sure... click here and read most of this thread...

http://forums.radiocontrolzone.com/showthread.php?t=221443

...not sure if you need to read pages 1 and 2... just read and reread until you can post pix.

You should be able to tell what mistake the guy made.

Don't make the same mistake, or we will send somebody to your house to open up a can of whupa$$ on you.

:D
Watch out Tig!!, When I was having problems posting pics. NotWalking In Blind helped me fiqure out what I was doing wrong, and he opened the same can of "whop ass " on me until I learned to do it myself LOL! It took him something like 12 or 13 posts to get it through my thick head. Good luck with it. brc

Tig
07-19-2006, 06:27 PM
I think pigs have a better chance of flying before I figure any of that out. Plus my computer likes to do what ever it wants to at any time. I dont see this happeneing any time soon.

OK, I'm ready for an a$$ whoopin.
Thank you sir, may I have another.