Notices

Thread: Arrow Grafix (RC Painting)

Page 1 of 8 12345678 LastLast
  1. Arrow Grafix (RC Painting) 
    My name is Brian Sparks. I have been into the RC hobby for about 15 years. Many yrs ago I worked at a local Hobbytown and that is when I started painting. Ever since I left I painted maybe 1-2 bodies a year. I have recently picked up the airbrush to paint more. Which I have been selling on ebay.

Thanks for Looking. If you should like a quote I can be reached via email @ Arrowgrafix@comcast.net.

All comments and questions are welcome.

ROCKSTAR Slash - 100% paint

JConcepts Illuzion REVO

Monster Slash - 100% Paint

Customer Request

Another Monster Energy Slash - 100% paint

Steelers AFC Champions Body - 100% Paint

Steelers Buggy

Reb Bull Slash - 100% paint

Customer request

One of my old bodies

A few more

A new one

AMP Energy - 100% paint

The Newest one. Thanks for looking

JConcepts Truth - Red Bull 100% paint

Some new paint. Same as some of the above, just customer requests.

Another AMP Energy

Another Rockstar Energy

Fresh paint from this weekend. Thanks for looking

Customer Request. Aflac Slash

Aflac!

Awesome!

The Aflac body is killer.

All the various grill designs you have come up with are excellent, and you have a very marketable product there. Aside from the great paintwork, you might consider custom vinyl as a "business venture" also. I know I would be a customer when the need arises.

Can you do all types of lettering and such? I have a request for soemthing that you might be able to help me with.

PM me if you want to see details.

Keep up the spectacular paints! They are all superb!

Quote Originally Posted by davec-nitro-rs4 View Post
    The Aflac body is killer.

All the various grill designs you have come up with are excellent, and you have a very marketable product there. Aside from the great paintwork, you might consider custom vinyl as a "business venture" also. I know I would be a customer when the need arises.